Rob Keogh took home the top honours at the club’s 2022 End of Season Awards Dinner.

The all-rounder was recognised with two awards, Championship Player of the Year and the prestigious Player’s Player of the Year honour to cap a memorable season.

Craig Fowler was named as Northamptonshire’s first Pan-Disability Player of the Year, an award that highlights the fast development of accessible cricket opportunities in the county.

An impressive season across red and white ball saw Andrew Radd award Emilio Gay as Media Player of the Year, while batsman Aadi Sharma’s strong contribution to the Academy and Second XI was recognised by Simon Pickering from dbfb with the Academy Player of the Year title.

A successful year for Northamptonshire Women saw Erica Turner and Jodi Grewcock named as One Day and T20 Players of the Year respectively, presented by Andrew Fenn from Cummins – Principle Partner of the Women’s Team.

A first-class century, a List A century and very nearly a T20 century too saw Saif Zaib awarded Young Player of the Year while Head Physiotherapist & Clinical Lead Nick Allen was recognised with Clubperson of the Year.

Lewis McManus took home One Day Player of the Year in his first season with the club and Chris Lynn collected two awards, the Tony Kingston Sixes Award for most maximums and T20 Player of the Year for his record breaking campaign.