Skip to content

Fri 19 Apr - Mon 22 Apr

- 11:00 am

Fri 19 Apr -
Mon 22 Apr

11:00 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Glamorgan

ADVANCE TICKETS
NOW AVAILABLE

Fri 10 May - Mon 13 May

- 11:00 am

Fri 10 May -
Mon 13 May

11:00 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Gloucestershire

BUY ADVANCE
TICKETS ONLINE

Fri 17 May - 6:30 pm

Fri 17 May

6:30 pm

England Women

VS

Pakistan Women

JUNIOR TICKETS
JUST £5!

Fri 24 May - Mon 27 May

- 11:00 am

Fri 24 May -
Mon 27 May

11:00 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Yorkshire

SAVE WITH
ADVANCE TICKETS

Thu 30 May - 6:30 pm

Thu 30 May

6:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Derbyshire

FIRST T20
OF 2024!

Sun 02 Jun - 2:30 pm

Sun 02 Jun

2:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Yorkshire

MASSIVE T20
DOUBLE HEADER

Fri 07 Jun - 6:30 pm

Fri 07 Jun

6:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Worcestershire Rapids

ADVANCE TICKETS
NOW AVAILABLE

Fri 21 Jun - 6:30 pm

Fri 21 Jun

6:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Leicestershire

ORDER ONLINE
NOW AND SAVE

Sun 30 Jun - Wed 03 Jul

- 11:00 am

Sun 30 Jun -
Wed 03 Jul

11:00 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Sussex

BUY ADVANCE
TICKETS NOW

Fri 05 Jul - 6:30 pm

Fri 05 Jul

6:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Lancashire

ADVANCE TICKETS
NOW AVAILABLE

Sun 07 Jul - 2:30 pm

Sun 07 Jul

2:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Durham

ADVANCE TICKETS
NOW AVAILABLE

Mon 08 Jul - 3:00 pm

Mon 08 Jul

3:00 pm

India Champions

VS

Australia Champions

ORDER ONLINE
IN ADVANCE

Tue 09 Jul - 11:00 am

Tue 09 Jul

11:00 am

West Indies Champions

VS

England Champions

DON’T MISS OUT!

Tue 09 Jul - 3:00 pm

Tue 09 Jul

3:00 pm

South Africa Champions

VS

Pakistan Champions

SAVE BY
ADVANCE BOOKING

Wed 10 Jul - 11:00 am

Wed 10 Jul

11:00 am

West Indies Champions

VS

Australia Champions

SAVE WITH
ADVANCE TICKETS

Wed 10 Jul - 3:00 pm

Wed 10 Jul

3:00 pm

India Champions

VS

South Africa Champions

SAVE BY
ADVANCE BOOKING

Fri 12 Jul - 11:00 am

Fri 12 Jul

11:00 am

Semi Finalist 1

VS

Semi Finalist 2

SEMI FINLAISTS TBC

Fri 12 Jul - 3:00 pm

Fri 12 Jul

3:00 pm

Semi Finalist 3

VS

Semi Finalist 4

SEMI FINLAISTS TBC

Thu 18 Jul - 6:30 pm

Thu 18 Jul

6:30 pm

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Birmingham Bears

ADVANCE TICKETS
NOW AVAILABLE

Wed 24 Jul - 11:00 am

Wed 24 Jul

11:00 am

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Derbyshire

SAVE WITH
ADVANCE TICKETS

Sun 04 Aug - 11:00 am

Sun 04 Aug

11:00 am

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Worcestershire Rapids

COMMUNITY DAY
TICKETS £2!

Wed 07 Aug - 11:00 am

Wed 07 Aug

11:00 am

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Somerset

SAVE BY
ADVANCE BOOKING

Sun 11 Aug - 11:00 am

Sun 11 Aug

11:00 am

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

VS

Lancashire

FAMILY DAY!
TICKETS £5!

Mon 09 Sep - Thu 12 Sep

- 10:30 am

Mon 09 Sep -
Thu 12 Sep

10:30 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Derbyshire

SAVE BY
BOOKING ADVANCE

Tue 17 Sep - Fri 20 Sep

- 10:30 am

Tue 17 Sep -
Fri 20 Sep

10:30 am

Northamptonshire

VS

Leicestershire

BOOK ADVANCE
TICKETS ONLINE

Back To Top